fr it

Guides

Register of guides
General Terms and Conditions

  Last name First name E-Mail Languages Type of tours
  Achermann Gretta grett@bluewin.ch ara, fra, deu CR
  Achermann Monika monika.achermann@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra CR, 1D
  Bieder Yvonne yvonnebieder@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra, nld CR
  Bielser Grazyna w.bielser@bluewin.ch pol, rus CR, 1D
  Blättler Josiane blaettler-morel@bluewin.ch deu, fra CR, 1D, xD
  Büeler Eveline cbueeler@gmail.com deu, eng CR, 1D
  Byun Gut Mikyung mk.byun.gut@gmail.com kor CR
  Eberle Anne anne.f.eberle@gmail.com fra, ita CR
  Felder Hanny hanny.felder@gmx.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
  Feri-Lin Jessie jessie.ferilin@gmail.com eng, zho CR
  Fernandez Cristina cristina.fernandez.arribas@gmail.com eng, spa CR
  Flory Freya rflory@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR, 1D
  Fuchs Alina

a.v.fuchs@gmx.ch

rus CR, 1D
  Gerritsen Christina christina.gerritsen@bluewin.ch deu, ita CR
  Geuss Gökçe gokcebalcik@gmail.com eng, tur CR
  Gisler Rebecca jr.gisler@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR
  Handermann Manuela

manuela.handermann@icloud.com

deu, eng, ita CR
  Helfenstein Eva helfenstein@sunrise.ch deu, eng, fra CR, 1D, xD
  Hofstetter Susy susy@lucerneguide.ch deu, eng CR, 1D
  Huang-Schaumberger Aifeng huangaifeng@hotmail.com zho CR
  Knöpfel-Dissler Hildegard knoe-dis@gmx.ch deu CR
  Koch Palma Claudia embupalma@gmail.com por CR
  Korner Ursula ursula.korner@ko5ive.com deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
  Kottucz Ursula u.kottucz@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
  Krauer-Felber Andrea andreafelber@yahoo.com deu, eng, fra, ita, spa, por CR, 1D
  Kunz Carmen ckunzolano@gmail.com spa CR, 1D, xD
  Leu Ursula leu.ursula@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra, spa CR
  Meier Sofie mara.s.meier@bluewin.ch deu, fra, por CR
  Mina-Tönz Romano romano.mina@bluewin.ch deu, fra CR
  Muffler Heidi heidi.muffler@bienz.ch deu, eng, fra CR
  Müller Idalina mueller.idalina@gmail.com deu, eng, por CR, 1D, xD
  Nufer Tatjana tadnu@hotmail.com rus CR
  Opromolla Emilio emiliopromolla@hotmail.com ita CR, 1D, xD
  Ouammi Mustapha info.ouammi@gmail.com ara CR
  Parise Michela parisemichela19173@gmail.com ita, spa CR
  Ritschard Eliane e.ritschard@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra CR, 1D, xD
  Rohrer-Portmann Christine christinerohrer@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra CR
  Rotach-Calo Annamaria

anna1607maria@gmail.com

eng, ita, nld CR
  Saier Müller Rita rita.saier@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra CR, 1D, xD
  Sandner Jutta jutta.sandner@gmx.com deu, eng, fra, por, spa CR, 1D, xD
  Schacher Ye yeschacher@bluewin.ch zho CR
  Schmidlin Jeanette jea.schmidlin@hispeed.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
  Schneitter Sabine s.schneitter@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra, ita CR, 1D, xD
  Schurter Ritva ritvaschurter@gmx.ch deu, fin CR, 1D, xD
  Sommerhalder Lea lea.sommerhalder@gmx.net deu, eng, spa CR
  Souza Furrer Luciana luciana.souza@gmx.ch spa, por CR
  Spiller Prisca prisca.spiller@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra, ita, spa CR
  Warth Rosmarie rosmariewarth@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
  Weiherich Burri Gabriele gabi_weiherich@outlook.com deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
  Willi-Wu Yu-Mei mei.williwu@williwu.ch eng, zho CR, 1D, xD
  Winkler Madelaine flower2.power@hotmail.com eng, ita, spa CR, 1D
  Zgraggen Julia juliazgraggen@bluewin.ch deu, eng, spa CR, 1D
  Zulian Renata guidelucerne@bluewin.ch deu, ita CR, 1D, xD
        « zurück
ara: Arabic
ces: Czech
deu: German
eng: English
fin: Finnish
fra: French
ita: Italian
kor: Korean
nld: Dutch
pol: Polish
por: Portuguese
rus: Russian
spa: Spanish
swe: Swedish
tur: Turkish
zho: Chinese
« zurück
CR: City & Region
1D: One day
xD: several days