fr it

Guides

 Adressliste

  Last name First name E-Mail Languages Type of tours
Achermann Gretta grett@bluewin.ch ara, fra CR
Achermann Monika monika.achermann@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra CR, 1D
Amiet Christen Gabriela gabriela.amiet@kfnmail.ch deu, eng CR
Ammeter Rosario rosario.ammeter@sunrise.ch deu, spa CR, 1D
Bachmann Rosanna wishbone@gmx.ch deu, eng, fra, ita CR
Bieder Yvonne yvonnebieder@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra, nld CR
Bielser Grazyna w.bielser@bluewin.ch pol, rus CR, 1D
Blättler Josiane blaettler-morel@bluewin.ch deu, fra CR, 1D, xD
Büeler Eveline cbueeler@gmail.com deu, eng CR, 1D
Bürkli Gaby argatamo@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra CR
Byun Gut Mikyung mk.byun.gut@gmail.com kor CR
Čarnecká Ludmila ludmila@dbservice.com ces CR, 1D
Eberle Anne a-eberle@ebfinanz.ch fra, ita CR
Felder Hanny hanny.felder@gmx.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
Feri-Lin Jessie jessie.ferilin@gmail.com eng, zho CR
Fernandez Cristina cristina.fernandez.arribas@gmail.com eng, spa CR
Flory Freya rflory@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR, 1D
Avatar Fuchs Alina alina.fuchs@hispeed.ch rus CR, 1D
Gerritsen Christina christina.gerritsen@bluewin.ch deu, ita CR
Geuss Gökçe gokcebalcik@gmail.com eng, tur CR
Gisler Rebecca jr.gisler@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR
Handermann Manuela manuela@handermann.ch deu, eng, ita CR
Avatar Helfenstein Eva helfenstein@sunrise.ch deu, eng, fra CR
Hofstetter Ottilia o.hofstetter@bluewin.ch deu CR, 1D, xD
Hofstetter Susy susy@lucerneguide.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
Huang-Schaumberger Aifeng huangaifeng@hotmail.com zho CR
Iencarelli Verena iencarelli@hispeed.ch deu, eng, ita CR, 1D, xD
Knöpfel-Dissler Hildegard knoe-dis@gmx.ch deu CR
Koch Palma Claudia embupalma@gmail.com por CR
Korner Ursula ursula.korner@ko5ive.com deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
Avatar Kottucz Ursula u.kottucz@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
Krauer-Felber Andrea andreafelber@yahoo.com deu, eng, fra, ita, spa, por CR
Kunz Carmen ckunzolano@gmail.com spa CR, 1D, xD
Lang Claudia claudialang@bluewin.ch deu, eng, spa CR, 1D, xD
Leu Ursula leu.ursula@bluewin.ch eng, fra, spa CR
Meier Sofie mara.s.meier@bluewin.ch deu, fra, por CR
Mina-Tönz Romano romano.mina@bluewin.ch deu, fra CR
Muffler Heidi heidi.muffler@bienz.ch deu, eng, fra CR
Müller Idalina mueller.idalina@gmail.com deu, eng, por CR, 1D, xD
Opromolla Emilio emiliopromolla@hotmail.com ita CR, 1D, xD
Ouammi Mustapha info.ouammi@gmail.com ara CR
Avatar Parise Michela parisemichela19173@gmail.com ita, spa CR
Ritschard Eliane e.ritschard@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
Rohrer-Portmann Christine christinerohrer@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra CR
Avatar Rotach-Calo Annamaria usanna@bluewin.ch eng, ita, nld CR
Rüegg Regula ra.ruegg@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR
Saier Müller Rita rita.saier@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra CR, 1D, xD
Sandner Jutta jutta.sandner@gmx.com deu, eng, fra, spa CR, 1D, xD
Avatar Schacher Ye yeschacher@bluewin.ch zho CR
Schmidlin Jeanette jea.schmidlin@hispeed.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
Schneitter Sabine s.schneitter@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra, ita CR
Schurter Ritva ritvaschurter@gmx.ch deu, fin, swe CR, 1D, xD
Schwegler Sonja schwegler.sonja@gmail.com deu, eng, fra CR, 1D
Sommerhalder Lea lea.sommerhalder@gmx.net deu, eng, spa CR
Souza Furrer Luciana luciana.souza@gmx.ch spa, por CR
Spiller Prisca prisca.spiller@bluewin.ch deu, eng, fra, ita, spa CR
Stofer Veronika veronika_stofer@gmx.ch deu CR
Tschuppert-Melas Cristina Giulia reservations@pearlsofswitzerland.com deu, ita CR
Vanoli Heidi vaheidi@gmx.net deu, eng, fra CR, 1D
Vogt Heidi heidi.vogt@sunrise.ch deu, fra, ita, nld CR, 1D
Warth Rosmarie rosmariewarth@bluewin.ch deu, eng CR, 1D, xD
Avatar Weiherich Burri Gabriele gabi_weiherich@outlook.com deu, eng CR
Willi-Wu Yu-Mei mei.williwu@williwu.ch eng, zho CR
Winkler Madelaine flower2.power@hotmail.com eng, ita, spa CR, 1D
Zgraggen Julia juliazgraggen@bluewin.ch deu, eng, spa CR, 1D
Zulian Renata guidelucerne@bluewin.ch deu, ita CR, 1D, xD
        « zurück
ara: Arabic
ces: Czech
deu: German
eng: English
fin: Finnish
fra: French
ita: Italian
kor: Korean
nld: Dutch
pol: Polish
por: Portuguese
rus: Russian
spa: Spanish
swe: Swedish
tur: Turkish
zho: Chinese
« zurück
CR: City & Region
1D: One day
xD: several days